Burst team / Cryptocoin partnerships / De-centralized exchange(s)

• I am just wondering if there are any partnerships or affiliations that the burst team and / or community currently have, as to where they could work together to create something like a de-centralized exchange to trade multiple crypto currencies. Something that is not wholely owned by anyone, and exists in theory similarly to open source software or community run projects? I think creating something along these lines could be gigantic in the world of crypto currencies!

Lord knows im not a programmer or developer by any means, but I see a project like this as being HUGE if spear headed by one, or multiple crypto currencies I just know enough HTML / CSS to get me into trouble when ever I feel a little frisky.

Just the positive buy pressure it could put on the various coins involved would help all of those coins appreciate in value.

This could also be something that is backed by an asset or crowdfunding to get it started! Hell the asset exchange system is already a start, and is something that is contained on the blockchain and decentralized to begin with!

• @tomahawkeer well i for one run a bi-platform asset, featured in both BURST and HZ. Here's the fun part: HZ actually has such an exchange built and functional, but it's offline due to the fact that it needs 3 servers to run it and there wasn't enough demand. Now, if burst were to join in on the fun, i'm sure the two coins/platform could work together. I know for sure the HZ main dev would be into it. If you want, i'll put you in touch with him on slack and you can debate the idea. He's very open minded and supports endeavors like this.

• @nameless I was just throwing some ideas out there, im not a member of the BURST team, just a fan of BURST and cryptocurrencies in general. Hopefully someone on the team can chime in.