[ANN] BitRising - A Different Shape of Crowdfunding

• Hey guys. I roughly finished the project. It is mostly working but still need to implement and improve. Since I'm not a professional programmer I'm doing my best.

The project is based on another crowdfunding site: www.crowdrising.net

I took the concept, reduced the joining cost to dust (~0.06$) and trimmed extra features which non-crypto currency features.

Please check crowdrising website first, see how it works (there are introduction videos and slides), then read our project website FAQ section, then if you think this is gonna work, if makes sense for you, then take your place in the project. 🙂

Here is the project link: http://goo.gl/h9HlVZ (Yes it is a free domain name. For the beta testing period we will continue under that free address.)

Note 1: Since morning I'm thinking about a proper announcement post for bitcointalk forums. Volunteers who can make a proper announcement post are welcome. 🙂
    Note 2: Please make a (positive or negative) comment below.

• Not even a comment? -sigh-

• @moonjeina most of the world works on a 24hr cycle, wait at least a day for some response, there's still a relatively small group of committed people here and we are trying to grow our community. Maybe you wont see responses right away? Im new to this sort of crowdfunding crypto style, i don't have much to say other than keep your chin up and keep on keeping on. People thrive in a positive environment and what you're doing here is something that might benefit everyone.

• @Driknar you got a point. Just, if you read my posts on forum, I'm passing a difficult period of time here. I wasn't like this, but because of the developments in negative way lately in my country made me little impatient and nervous. My behaviour is not on purpose. Trying not to die every day is little hard.

However you are right 100%. I need to wait at least 24 hours to see results. Thank you for reminding. And sorry if I made negative signals. 🙂