LOADING A WALLET

• I'm honestly am at a lost here and need some serious help to get through this action. Yes, I am new to the entire burstcoin process and would really, really appreciate your help.

I have set up an account, got some faucet coins to name the account, downloaded and plotted the drive, selected a pool but that's is as far as I have gotten, I've been stuck here ever since.

I have literally spent hours looking at YouTube, and here on what to do next in the ;process, the latest video I found mentioned "Loading a wallet", and something about a Local Wallet, are these two separate actions within my account? Am I to set up a Local Wallet first? And, once that is done, add coins o that too? And after that is done, am I to somehow use that account to connect to the plotter data?

I need a simple step process that gets me to the point. Unfortunately, In some of these videos I've been watching, it would be simpler if the author took courses in presenting basic instructions in steps instead of lumbering through and jumping around to get to a point. (Yes, I'm frustrated). Thanks guys, as I said, any help would be appreciated.

• @TonyMarq

1. set up an account. Go to your wallet and set up and account there. Copy the passphrase and save it somewhere safe.
    2. log in to your account and use the faucet to fund it.
    3. Name your account or alias on the upper left side. To enable your public key. or simply send a single burst to anyone. It's easier to just name your wallet.
    4. on the bottom, of the wallet, click write plots and select your drive to plot.
    5. Use the wallet address of that newly made wallet address to plot your drive. Your wallet address is on the upper left side of your wallet and it's starting with BURST________ ____ ___ ___.
    6. after waiting for hours and hours of plotting, now set up your mining.
    7. Log in again to your account using your passphrase.
    8. Then, on the bottom of your wallet click start mining.