New Member Here...

• Hey Everyone,

I'm new to the forum and wanted to say hi and introduce myself.

I've spent the last 15 years in the internet marketing space, and have been involved in network marketing for the past 24+ years.

I came across Burstcoin after watching a Youtube video by Adam Guerbez and immediately became hooked.

I'm pretty new to Cryptocurrency and Burst is my first attempt at mining and investing in crypto. I missed out on the Bitcoin boom, and I see Burst as hitting that level or beyond in the near future.

I'm still learning how everything works, so I appreciate any input.

Thanks,

Kurt Tasche

• Welcome to Burst @kurttasche! Make yourself at home. The how to & tutorials category is where I would start first. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions you have. We are here to help. 🙂

• @kurttasche Welcome!! It's time for you to start digging around here... Like @socalguy said any doubts just ask... I will reply with the best of my abilities

• Welcome!

• Welcome! It is really nice to see more people come to mining Burst.

• Welcome to BURST!

• @kurttasche welcome...find some cheap hdd's on craigs list and have a go...

• @kurttasche Hello there. It's a pleasure meeting a lot of new friends. This is like the hey day of Burst. Lots of people coming in and making the community buzz and bursting with new and productive conversations. I hope you enjoy your time here. This is a fine place. Like you, all of us started and was taught by the older members here. Now, as part of the older members, I welcome you to Burst.

Happy Bursting!

• Welcome to the Burst community! You will find a lot of information in the various sections of the forum, and you will usually get an answer if you ask a question about something. 🙂

https://alttech.chat/alttech/channels/town-square you could also head over to the chat rooms here and say hello if you wish.

Get your Burst on!