Some questions about the unmined burstcoins

• So there is about 557 million (25%) unmined Burstcoins right now. (http://burstcoin.biz/charts/mined-burstcoins).

1.) When will the remaining 25% finish being mined? (Estimation)

2.) From what I have read in other topics, that won't technically be the end because after that people will be mining transaction fees or something like that. Since I am still learning about crypto and Burst, can someone explain this whole "transaction fee mining" thing?

3.) How long will it take for this whole "transaction fee mining" thing to end? Or will it not end?

Thanks

• @bcu1 transaction fee mining will not end until people are doing transactions using Burst as a currency. That's why a real-world application is a must for crypto coins. If there's none, then the coin dies afterwards. Luckily, Burst has great team of developers and marketing that has been promoting the use of this coin in the real world. And the community has been growing dramatically over the month or two, thus, exponentially grow in a year or two. By the sheer amount of people interested in this coin, the usage and real world application is closer to reality than what we expect it to be. 🙂

• @bcu1 said in Some questions about the unmined burstcoins:

Disclaimer: I'm really new to the whole cryptocurrency thing

So there is about 557 million (25%) unmined Burstcoins right now. (http://burstcoin.biz/charts/mined-burstcoins).

1.) When will the remaining 25% finish being mined? (Estimation)

2.) From what I have read in other topics, that won't technically be the end because after that people will be mining transaction fees or something like that. Since I am really new to crypto and Burst, can someone explain this whole "transaction fee mining" thing?

3.) How long will it take for this whole "transaction fee mining" thing to end? Or will it not end?

Thanks

The block time is 4 Minutes and I think I calculated 2 to 4 years of mining left for the unmined 557Million.