How Can I Plot on my MacBook Pro (Mid-2015)?

• I have the mjminer downloaded I know how to actually get the miner running but how can I plot my 1TB external HDD? Btw I'm a total noob at terminal and all that so explain to me as I am a beginner.

• First, unzip your mjminer if you have not and navigate to it in a terminal, (use cd, eg cd username cd downloads cd mjminer) Depends where your terminal defaults. (could not have to cd username) Then type "make" and wait a bit. If it errors, post that here. (note that some commands may need to get changed depending on folders and also I don't use mac a whole ton, but I just did this the other day on linux)

I used this https://github.com/robertbiswas/mjminer-Plot-Command-Generator (download, unzip, open index.html with your browser) Then go to your wallet, left click your burst address (looks like BURST, then 4 groups of numbers and letters) and select "Copy Numeric Account ID" then paste that in the box that says "Numeric ID" Then open Finder and navigate to your drive, (not quite sure where a mac mounts to but it could be something like /user/drivename/plots) Make a folder called plots in your drive, and then set the HDD space field to your drive size (not the most accurate for me makes it slightly too large) and your ram to 90% of your ram on your MacBook, and the CPU threads to however cores your CPU has, and leave the beginning nonce. Then hit "Generate Command" and copy that. Open your terminal and cd to the directory you downloaded it (eg cd username, cd Downloads, cd mjminer) then paste the command and it should start plotting.

• I got this error when I typed 'make'. "make: *** [shabal64-darwin.o] Error 1" @Xander52

• @blood Can you post the whole output so I can take a look at that in addition to the error? I had the same problem and wanted to make sure my fix does not need changes for Mac

• @Xander52 --- Compiling for 64-bit arch ---
    CFLAGS=-D OSX -D AMD64 -O2 -Wall -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 -m64