New to this form of mining. Miner keeps trying to load non plotted drives.

• Greetings,

I am new to this form of mining. Until five days ago I knew nothing about Burst coin. Five days ago while surfing for better and more money friendly ways to mine e-currencies I came across Adam Guerbuez's Video on burst mining. My first thought was WTF is burst mining? Is it some new form of bitcoin mining? I had started years ago with trying to mine bitcoin back when it was easy to mine them with a few video cards and you needed a few thousand bitcoins to equal a buck. Now well those cards wouldn't even fetch a buck if you tried to sell them on ebay. Hell you can't even give them away as they are crap compared to today's low end cards. But since my current machine is setup for video game development I needed a means of mining e-currencies that didn't burn out the CPUs or the video cards. So after watching Adam's video on Burst mining and learning I could use extra hard drive space for mining Burst Coins then trade them out to bitcoin I was on board to startup. I watched the video here on the forums about using the All in one v0.3.8. I followed all the steps and read as much on the forums about the coin, the different pools, and the exchanges as I could while waiting the 3 days it took the plotter to plot out the tiny 2TB of space I set aside to test this new mining out on. Yes I know from what I have read on the forums here that 2TB is laughable and not going to do much of anything in terms of earning anything massive. As stated this is just the amount of disk space set aside to test with at the moment. More can be added later just a matter of plotting. The problem I am having at the moment is that when I load the Windows All in one v0.3.8 now that plotting is done and try to mine in Adam's pool the miner pops up a slew of error messages about drives not having disk in them and then does nothing. If 'start mining' is clicked again it just repeats that and again does nothing. T