Forex Signal Service

• There is always ACTION, but the best ACTION is Price ACTION. I'm a Professional Forex Trader, Coach and Crypto-Currency Trader with well over 26 years of experience in Trading Stocks, Forex and now Crypto-Currencies. I have added one of my services as a Professional Forex Trader in the Market Place and have given this service a very nice discount for Burstcoin users. If you're looking for a proven strategy for making consistent profits I invite you to visit this service listing using my Seller ID: BURST-BAG4-EERE-2DQU-2CWPD

I look forward to being of service and being of benefit as well. Have a magnificent day on PURPOSE!

FXALTareeq
    Plp

• Hello there. This sounds interesting! Can your strategy be used for binary options in Forex as well?

• @Propagandalf said:

Hello there. This sounds interesting! Can your strategy be used for binary options in Forex as well?

@Propagandalf this Forex trading system is for Spot Forex, Gold, Silver and Crypto-currencies. It does not work on Binary Options sorry.

• @FXALTareeq Ok thanks for the reply, but is your strategy simply a system purely connected with using a trading bot, or do you offer the theory behind your strategy? Because binary options, depending on where you use them, can be applied to forex, stocks, crypto, commodities and so forth. This means that a lot of the theories and systems behind the strategies of "regular" trading can be applied to binary options too.

• @Propagandalf

My basic methodology of trading is Naked without Indicators, Oscillators or other thingamajigs. I trade Price Action and yes it can be used on Stocks as well. But I've personally have not traded Binaries. So I am not in a position to confirm whether or not if it can successfully.