ERROR: Burst_Wallet.exe - No Disk & "errorCode": 5

• Hi Guys! Well.. im a bit new in Burst Mining, days ago i just started, learning a bit, reading the forum and watching some Youtube Videos..

The thing is.. Right now im having some trubbles.. Maybe u guys, can help me a bit.
    I will let you some screens..

Ok lets start with the first one.

0_1466845299797_72e77df2146e0592217e2bcd3f3dcd34.png This is my HDD right now, im using C for my Windows.. so just to test if Burst Mining works..
    I made a partition. Anyways, i try this on C: (the first time) and the errors was the same. But i think. ok lets do a partition, maybe the erros disapear.

Bdw guys, sorry for my english.. if u didnt understand something.. just tell me, i will try to fix it ๐Ÿ™‚ Ok, lets continue.

I just install the Burst Wallet Burstcoin_Wallet_GUI_Setup_0.2.7 for Windows.. Install complete, and seems like works.

After that i create a wallet, storing the info and well, continue to the important part.

Time to plotting my HDD
    0_1466845440155_8233c1a672c11bf81345f4560df9e260.png I just choose the Partition what i want to plot..

0_1466845477174_eebafd8ec3ae2e62c5aeac27b9890131.png

And plot seems like was succefoul and complete..
    Ok now is where the "trubbles" comes..

Mining and choosing Pool Time
    When i press to Start Mining the first error is this..
    0_1466845591682_1ecb9f95e746364ac3c769daf6e491f3.png

And tells me all the Letters of my HDDS , i just press continue and next drive Letter Comes, after is not more letters, and let me just continue with the mining..

0_1466845635175_a94b541507948c9da21b64877202020f.png

U see, Z is plotted, but when i wanna choose a pool.. again, same error comes.. i press continue continue... and the window, let me choose a pool.. ( and i choosed one)

after that i i choose a reward assign... but when i wanna submit it...
    0_1466845766042_13d15447ebb298a385f1acd166edd8db.png 0_1466845709951_971fe9ec7a54e0fecd24a115a7d412a9.png