Letter to 402 and the community

• I've never written a letter before, so bare with me.

So... as perhaps all of you know by now, my 402 is slowly gobbling up all my other assets and becoming a hybrid monster. That gives us a ton of flexibility that can be used for coming up with fun stuff.

Right now, 402 pays out roughly 110k BURST each day. Once it has fully eaten up ALL my other babies, it should pay about 170k BURST per day or more. That's not a bad number huh?

Anyway, given these facts and the ever-growing number of shady and scammy assets, i have something to ask of my investors, as well as the people caught up in these scams.

WHAT IF I were to ''skim off'' about 1% of our profit and use it to help out people that were fucked by other asset issuers? Here's how i'm imagining this concept:

I make a sister asset, called 911 for the sake of the argument. For every 10 BURST people got scammed out of, they would get a share of 911 (only certain scams would qualify). Now 911 would be funded by that 1% i skim off the top of 402's earnings.

This means that my investors would earn just a itsy bitsy tiny bit less, but they would contribute to the scam asset rescue fund thingy i just proposed.

The 911 asset would pay out weekly or something, and the amount will vary according to 402 gains. This way, people who got burned can still rely on a little bit of income despite their massive loss. I know some have lost a lot, but something is better than nothing...

So long story short...this is the idea. I would like this debated please.

And investors of 402, please don't be idiots and insta-dump or whatever. This is open for debate. Speak out if you're not fine with it! But also consider that the ''loss'' you take is very much minimal and will help out the ones in need.

That's all folks!

Love,

Your creepy uncle and village idiot

• I love this idea, kind of like an escrow but in a form of an asset type. I vote yes!