Wallet problems

• Hi there folks im kinda new to all this hdd mining and im not sure if i had saved it or not on my second computer as added account to burst program
    It has been activated and funds transfured from my account to my main account have records showing burst id but when i went to log in to my second account on my miner pc the burst id had changed and i have no funds
    but before this had happen my funds in the account was missing its only 2 burst coins but not the point
    BURST-NSLZ-68UY-WDTL-CS3TR
    im not sure if the contact email would be a problem being the same in saved contacts as it is on the same ip address mining from 2 burst programs.

Please help getting this account back
    BURST-NSLZ-68UY-WDTL-CS3TR

• admin

@aussiegwapo The account number will only change if you've entered a different passphrase - a leading or trailing space for example.

• @haitch Hi haitch i did notice that even when i removed the trailing space from the end the account still log in as the new burst account
    is there a way to get back BURST-NSLZ-68UY-WDTL-CS3TR this account
    but still doesnt explain why there was 2 burst missing from my account when i woke up this morning
    aussiegwapo

• admin

@aussiegwapo according to http://burstcoin.biz/address/12386086592612819551 there is still 2 Burst in there. Are you using a local wallet or online wallet ?

• @haitch i have tried both local and online wallets both redirect me to the new burst account witch has changed from BURST-NSLZ-68UY-WDTL-CS3TR to this account now BURST-BDXJ-QS4L-HQQ6-3PZZU
    still trying to figure it out was still logged in to BURST-NSLZ-68UY-WDTL-CS3TR when i when to bed but when i got up and had a look to see if i had any earning this account was there BURST-BDXJ-QS4L-HQQ6-3PZZU as i did say i resigned in and account had changed cant resign mining pool account due to no funds

• admin