Burst Coin Sits at Major Support and Resistance Line

• We (Burst) has reach a very critical support and resistance level on the chart. We need to break this this level 0.000032 and hold in order for it to have support for upward movement.

Here is the chart: alt text

We've tried to break this S & R previously but without success. However, multiple touches on a zone usually indicates breakout. A decent amount of Bulls (Buyers) need to get in to over take the Bears (Sellers). We shall see, as we hope for the best.

• @FXALTareeq said:

Bulls (Sellers)

You meant the Bears, right? 🙂

• @FXALTareeq I am really happy we have a professional currency trader behind burst now because you can almost tell us what we need to do and how burst will react in the next few weeks. You will really help us to make the value of this coin rise. 😃

• I don't think its going to fall below 0.000032 again, as there are many buyers ready to buy in that price.(May be I am wrong, I am no expert to this)

Buy orders in Poloniex

0.00000034 43060.92796920 0.01464072 0.01464072
    0.00000033 311698.55273400 0.10286052 0.11750124
    0.00000032 727477.16773746 0.23279269 0.35029393

C-CEX still has buy orders for 0.00000030, possibly because the orders were not cancelled

• @Propagandalf said:

@FXALTareeq said:

Bulls (Sellers)

You meant the Bears, right? 🙂

Yes that's what I meant and have corrected it. Thanks for letting me know. Have a magnificent day on PURPOSE!

• Several of the assets that Bursters have invested in have payouts in the beginning of each month. Depending on how much money these assets generate, they might affect the charts too, creating a boost on a monthly basis. Therefore, we may expect the price to rise a bit more through the following days. Poloniex is currently at 36 satoshi per burst.

• All looking very good to me, I must say.