Computer restarted while plotting 8TB hard drive

• Hi everyone,

Self introduction:
    I am new to the burst coin community, but have been lurking on bitcoin, ethereum and cryptocurrency telegram groups in Malaysia since late 2015. There has zero chatter in those chats about burstcoin so I'm looking around to meet more people 🙂 I want to get into burstcoin because I am interested in cryptocurrency and my little brother is rarely psyched over things and he was really keen in getting into burstcoin too so I want him to have a burst partner to learn and explore with. We ordered an 8TB hard drive to give it a try and we fixed up my old gaming rig and did some upgrades/updates (for gaming and burst mining purposes), so here we are.

tl;dr Bolded words are the main points on what I have done and the status of my progress in solving the problem I have

Problem:
    As mentioned in the title, my computer restarted while plotting my external hard drive (yesterday). It was at about 57% done when I checked last morning before I left for work. When I got back home in the evening I discovered the Windows Welcome screen on my screen so it was an "OH-FUCK." moment for me (I should have turn off my windows updates while plotting).

What I did so far:
    So I googled for solutions to the problem.
    I downloaded PlotsChecker and ran it to do a check and it came out with an okay.
    Pic of plotschecker result

Then I went ahead and open my Windows batch file in my "Burst" folder to try and run it as admin, but it told me I couldn't find H:\plots, but thing is I have my plots in my G file. So I went ahead and searched online and followed the instructions to change my drive from G drive to H drive. So now... My when I run my bat file now it shows that I have "not enough free space, reduce nonces"

Pic of cmd prompt when running bat file

So I'm seeking help from you guys because