[BURST Studio] Web Design, Instagram Promotions, Burst Apparel & More!

• Hey guys,

I have been working with Wordpress design for several years now and created many of my own websites as well as several websites for my friends and others. Now I would like to offer you the chance to get Premium Web Design done for a very affordable cost.
    I am able to make Websites for affiliate products, ecommerce, personal blogs & portfolio's and much more!

• Project package is based on how many features are required for your website.

0_1490676605523_burststudios.png

Check out my shop on the burst marketplace:
    BURST-Q8K4-J6AS-RY6X-7N529

=================================================================

Current Web Design Packages Available:
    (1) - Basic Wordpress Design, Development & Hosting for One Year! (8,000 BURST)

• Basic Site Includes: Home Page, Blog, Media, About, Contact.

(2) - Professional Wordpress Design, Development & Hosting for One year (10,000 BURST)

• Professional Site Includes: Everything in Basic Package & Premium Theme

(3) - Premium Wordpress Design, Development & Hosting for One year 15,000 BURST)

• Premium Site Includes: Ecommerce Website, Community Website & Premium Theme

Additional addons include but are not limited to:
    (3) - Website Domain With GoDaddy (Don't have a domain name? We will get one for you before we set up the website! )(+1000 BURST)

Current Social Media Promotion Packages Available:
    All posts will be left up permanently.
    (5) - 1 Instagram Photo Featured on @Entriquit Instagram 4,800+ Followers - Gaming Niche (100 BURST)
    (6) - 1 Instagram Video Featured on @Entriquit Instagram 4,800+ Followers - Gaming Niche (200 BURST)
    (7) - 1 Tweet Featured on @Entriquit Twitter 6,800 Followers - Gaming & Crypto Niche (40 BURST)

Check out my shop on the burst marketplace:
    BURST-Q8K4-J6AS-RY6X-7N529

Check out my Previous Projects:
    http://www.timbaldw.in // Portfolio & Blog Website