i thought i got over 900 coins by winning the block?

• Re: Pool Payouts i am new to burstcoin but either i dont understand something or something is wrong. I no that i won at least one block with 1 hour deadline and got 900 something reward. i mined for about a day and got 2nd a few times and the usual small % for the rest. i might have even had more then 1 block won. so 2 days later and i only have 16 and change of coins. Were is my 900 something and the rest???

• @PeterSkrzyniarz What is your Burst Address and in what pool were you mining?

• http://pool.burstcoin.party/

BURST-W5QP-2E77-ZHJQ-6EHEH

and i know it was working because i watched it mine for hours. i even walked by and noticed my 1 hour deadline so i checked the http://pool.burstcoin.party/ site and my name was one top with 900 some reward

• why do my stats look like this
    peter skrzyniarz 0.9TB 0.082% 0.62 17
    i watch my self get over 1000 reward and i get paid out 17.

• @PeterSkrzyniarz said in i thought i got over 900 coins by winning the block?:

BURST-W5QP-2E77-ZHJQ-6EHEH

You never mined a block: http://burstcoin.biz/address/chart/forged-blocks/5166169745373662933

Provably some other pool won the block with a short difference deadline from you... the pools take 4 blocks to confirm that the block was in fact mined by you and the pool, if its not in fact mine by the pool, it corrects itself 😉

• this burstcoin seems screwed up. i did a day of mining for $0.0255356068 just because i got good times and other pools beat me. why have different pools if they all compete for the same block?

• @PeterSkrzyniarz 1 hour deadline is not a good deadline... the average time per block is 4 minutes! So you are mining wth about 900Gb and got a day winning $0.0255356068 and how much electricity did you spend by doing so?

Also you almost didn't harmed your hdd so your hdd will mine for more time that any GPU mining any coin out there...!