new and need some help/advice.

• Hello all, im new to this scene and im sure theres lots of topics on my issus but i had no luck with anything. so I got my burst wallet up and running and synced and i downloaded gpu plotter because it was 2x faster then when i ran plotter from within burstwallet which used the cpu. I just finished 3tb it's my first plot ever on the e: drive. If I open the E: drive all there is is the plot file nothing else. now when I open burst wallet and go mine it doesn't show up under minable plots. the box is empty. it doesn't make sense as I spent 15 hours plotting and now its not showing up within the burst wallet mining app. if I go to %appdatat% and rune the minner from the burstwallet folder it seems to work but id rather run the miner from within the burstwallet app as on a test run when I created an 10 gig plot with my cpu it let me mine it and seemed to work good. any advice? sorry im really new haha. I am not sure what im doing wrong. I am mining solo at 127.0.0.1 and b125. I tried an experiment where I used gpu plotter to make a small 10gig plot. it wasn't reconized by burstwallet miner but then I copied and pasted it from the e: drive and pasted it into the burst wallet plot folder... but this took alot of time. I dont' get what im doing wrong, is there something im missing. when I use gpu plotter on an empty e: drive it only adds the plot file to it and nothing else however when I use the burstmwallet to write a plot on an empty drive e: it adds a bunch of other files and a folder called plot. is this my issue?

• admin

@kevmachine The plot file needs to be in e:\burst\plots - create the folders then move the plot file. The AIO wuill then recognize it.