Is this how it is supposed to be?

• Hello all

Is this how it should look like when burst mining?

this is my first time mining anything, so i have no clue if i done everything correctly now or if it's not good yet.

started mining

• @Techgtv yes , but with 11GB you will find it difficult to gain burstcoin as you can see the netDiff is now about 50000-83000 TB. i suggest you to plot more space

• With only 11 GB it is most likely that for days if not weeks you wont catch not a single Burstcoin.

As stated above try to plot more of your free harddisk space that you already have - or consider buying an external USB drive e.g. - might even look for a used one the size of 2 or 3 TB to get you started.

• Thanks for the answers guys, really apreciate it.

This is only a test plot to make sure i have everything how it supposed to be. I am currently plotting 1 TB, and after that my 4TB drive is up for plot, and already planning on a 8TB one in a week or two :). This 11GB plotm is on a drive that i can't use ( my IP Camera recording drive 🙂 )

I can just add plots and after i hit start mining those will be used as well right? so after my 1TB is done, i restart mining, and when the 4TB is done i restart mining again?

Thanks for the replies in advance!

• @Techgtv i suggest you to plot in chunks, like 1tb files, in case you encountered some error or power lost wont lose so much of your time. and when you finished plotting(ex. 1tb) you can mine that 1TB while plotting the other 1TB in the same drive. but be sure to put it in other folder, if you are plotting using wallet, the plot will generate in (eg F:\Burst\Plot) so after plotting 1TB transfer the plot to (eg F:) then mine with it, if youre going to mine in the same folder that is use for plotting you will encounter some error(i dont know with other people but for me it does not work in the same folder).

Just to make sure, yes restart your miner when you add a new plot. Hope it helps