Going to Burst Nation to use wallets

• Hi Guys. I've seen for weeks posts about problems with wallets (although haven't read through them really). My wallet finally crapped out a couple of days ago and have been unable to get a wallet working from this site.

https://www.burst-team.us/index.php/wallets/

Not an online wallet, not a local wallet. Mind you, I've been using BURST for 8 months so it's not like it's foreign to me. Isn't this a HUGE problem? Isn't this a big red flag? A new person coming here should easily be able to get a wallet and start mining, buying BURST, sending BURST, etc. Isn't that the point... to get more people involved EASILY and using BURST?

Not to call anyone out... but does anyone help @daWallet with the wallets? Are working wallets going to be put up (maybe I missed the discussion)? This is like someone having an eCommerce website and having a problem with payment/checkout and no one doing anything about it.

• @burst1 true online wallets have had some problems lately, but I have been using my local wallet without problems. Agree is not good neither a good impresion if online wallets are down most of the time :(

• @vExact said in Going to Burst Nation to use wallets:

@burst1 true online wallets have had some problems lately, but I have been using my local wallet without problems. Agree is not good neither a good impresion if online wallets are down most of the time :(

I had been using the local wallet from this site...until it crapped out. I'm on day three on trying to simply use a wallet from this site. I don't particularly like online wallets, especially those associated with BN.. but at this point I have no other choice.

• @burst1 do you then have problems with the db? I am right now using my local wallet with the AIO client without problem.

@burst1 do you then have problems with the db? I am right now using my local wallet with the AIO client without problem.