Tross pool is going underground!

• I am tired of being attacked. So I am taking my Burst Bash Raffle to an unknown location. If you want to mine at my pool then you need
    to pm me with your address. I will not accept everyone only people I can verify. This will happen on Friday!

My ddos pool will stay open (vps paid up to date) . But I be damned if someone tries to crush my hobby! I am a disabled vet stranded at home Nobody I say Nobody is fucking up my Hobby! I started a pool for everyone , spent all the damn burst I had. Worked constant hours with Lexicon and he made I tested a damn good pool! But some jealous freak who wants money for nothing (I love Dire Straits) has got to stop a legit pool. Probably that freak FOCUS cause seen ip from Montreal Quebec sending lots of data like my pool sends to wallet. No cant prove it but he did cuss me out after banning me from BN. So I consider him spineless for doing that. He also offered to help me block the data that is now hitting my pool! Problem is at the time of the offering pools were not hit this way. BN is scum to Burstcoin and will be its downfall. Look at AG and his background I am sure our mom's wouldnt of let us play with him. I admire his marketing skills but I dont play with the devil!

So if you want to mine at the real tross pool then you have 2 days to pm me. Otherwise DDOS pool will stay open!

FRIDAY TROSS POOL GOES UNDERGROUND!

• The selection process will be slow cause I have to verify by discord, miner address and forum. The devil up-voted my post but did give him a compliment lol

It would be easier to let my big miners come first cause I recognize address better. I dont like this and wouldnt blame anyone for leaving my pool now.

• Have you thought of maybe running the pool as a tor hidden service (keeping your real ip hidden). Not sure how the pool software would like it though. Or the miner... But could be interesting to try.