Need help with a message about fast block or corrupted file?

• Hello fellow burst miners, this is my first time, and I setup a local wallet, plotted my drive and downloaded the blockchain to my wallet. Got 1 burstcoin and used it to setup a reward recipient for a solo mine. Just want to know what this error message I am getting is and if it's normal. Did I miss anything is my config correct ?

{
       "Mode" : "solo",
       "Server" : "127.0.0.1",
       "Port": 8125,

"UpdaterAddr" : "127.0.0.1",
       "UpdaterPort": "8125",

"InfoAddr" : "127.0.0.1",
       "InfoPort": "8125",

"EnableProxy": false,
       "ProxyPort": 8126,

"Paths":["F:\\Plot"],
       "CacheSize" : 40000,

"Debug": true,
       "UseHDDWakeUp": true,

"TargetDeadline": 4000000,

"SendInterval": 100,
       "UpdateInterval": 950,

"UseLog" : true, 
       "ShowWinner" : true, 
       "UseBoost" : true,

"WinSizeX": 100,
       "WinSizeY": 80
    }                  

Miner

• Plotting a 500gb drive to test if it's been corrupted. Does anyone know what exactly causes these files to become corrupted ? I would like to avoid it.

• admin

@coindrifter I had the issue with GPUplotGenerator - XPlotter has been much more reliable for me.

• @haitch I am using XPlotter but the GUI version of it from the Qbundle program, is it possible that this is causing the problem, I was also having issues with the miner from this program (would close as soon as I hit start). Still not sure if my config is correct or if I need to add my burst address instead of 127.0.0.1.

So I ran into the same issue with the 500gb plot file.